Contact Us

Joseph A. Mancini, CPA
Joseph A. Mancini, CPA

joe@mmlcpa.net

 
Education:

B.S., Accounting, 1978, Indiana University South Bend
 

Larry S. Lackner, CPA
Larry S. Lackner, CPA

larry@mmlcpa.net

 
Education:

B.B.A., Accounting, 1983, University of Notre Dame
 

Christopher D. Bachtel, MBA, CPA
Christopher D. Bachtel, MBA, CPA

chris@mmlcpa.net

Education

University of Notre Dame, earning his BA in 1993, and his MBA in 1996.

Gina M. Covey
Gina M. Covey, QuickBooks® Provadvisor

gina@mmlcpa.net
 
Education:

B.S., Business Administration / Marketing, 1993, Indiana University South Bend; Accounting, 2002 Indiana University South Bend
 

Raymond E. Derucki, CPA
Raymond E. Derucki, CPA

ray@mmlcpa.net
 
Education:

B.A. Accounting, 1991, Bethel College
 

Rod Cart
Rod Cart

rod@mmlcpa.net

Education:

A.B.S., Computer Programming, Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana, 1991

A.B.A., Accounting, Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana, 1999

Molly A. Meade
Molly A. Meade, Office Manager

molly@mmlcpa.net

Ann Marie P. Ullman
Ann Marie P. Ullman, MSA

 Ann@mmlcpa.net

Education

B.S. Spanish and German, 1973, Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa M.S. Accounting, 1977, University of Akron, Akron, Ohio

Ellen K Viebach, MSA, CPA
Ellen K Viebach, MSA, CPA

ellen@mmlcpa.net

Education

University of Illinois Champaign-Urbana, earning a B.S. Degree in 1991 and Oakland University, earning a M.S. Accounting Degree in 2004

 

 

Sue Litteral
Sue Litteral

sue@mmlcpa.net

Andrea Ritschard
Andrea Ritschard

andrea@mmlcpa.net